Knowledgebase: How to...?
How to Delete Your Account
Posted by on 03 June 2013 04:12 PM

To delete your Smash Solutions account, please follow these steps:


1. Log into your Smash Solutions account.

2. From your Home page, hover your mouse cursor over your name in the top right corner.

3. Click on 'Settings' in the drop down menu.

4. On your Settings page, locate and click on 'Account Settings.'

5. In the 'Delete Account' section, select the reason you want to remove your account.

6. Click 'Continue'. You will see a box pop up notifying you of anything you may be losing in your account.

7. If you still want to permanently delete your account click 'Delete Account;' Otherwise click 'Cancel' to have your account remain active.


Note: You will have 30 days to reactivate your account if you change your mind.  If you do decide to reactivate your account, please attempt to log in and follow any prompts you are given. At the end of 30 days all of your information will be permanently removed from the system if the account is not reactivated.

(1 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako Fusion