Knowledgebase
I accidentally made an extra account
Posted by on 01 August 2013 07:57 PM

If you find you have more than one SMASH account, immediately delete the extra accounts. You can independently manage this task by following these steps:.

To delete an extra account:

  1. Log into the account you want to delete, through SmashSolutions.com
  2. Hover cursor over the name in the upper right corner of the Back Office page
  3. Select 'Settings' from the drop down menu
  4. Select 'Account Settings' from the list of tabs
  5. Select a reason for deleting your account and 'Continue'

Note: You will have 30 days to reactivate your account if you change your mind. If you do decide to reactivate your account, please attempt to log in and follow any prompts you are given. At the end of 30 days all of your information will be permanently removed from the system if the account is not reactivated.

 

 

(0 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako Fusion